Ossiana Tepfenhart
Ossiana Talks To People
Episode 1: Ossiana And Soul Dancer Talk About Personal Value, Spirituality, and More
2
0:00
-27:58

Episode 1: Ossiana And Soul Dancer Talk About Personal Value, Spirituality, and More

A monk with a lot of teaching to do stars on my first podcast.
2

In this podcast, I chat things up with Soul Dancer, the president of Soul University. After having taken one of his coaching sessions, I was pretty blown away. I felt like I was in the wrong place at the wrong time…and realized that the power was in my hands all along.

Let’s talk spirituality, schooling, and more. Oh, and check out

to learn more about the power of self worth and serendipity.

Discussion about this podcast

Ossiana Tepfenhart
Ossiana Talks To People
Part talking to entrepreneurs, part talking about life